martedì 30 ottobre 2012

Aerosmith – Music from Another Dimension! (mp3 + flac)


Music from Another Dimension! is 15th studio album by Aerosmith, to be released on November 6, 2012 by Columbia Records. This will be their first studio album since 2004′s Honkin’ on Bobo and the first to feature all-new material since 2001′s Just Push Play, marking the longest gap between Aerosmith’s studio albums.
It is the last album in Aerosmith’s current recording contract with Sony/Columbia Records and was produced by Jack Douglas, Steven Tyler, Joe Perry and Marti Frederiksen (3 tracks). The album includes the singles “Legendary Child”, “Lover Alot” and “What Could Have Been Love”.
Perry says that 2004′s Honkin’ on Bobo was actually supposed to be this album, but the energy wasn’t right at the time. However, like Honkin’ on Bobo, Perry says that this album was recorded with “live, in-the-room excitement”. He also says that, like with their albums from the 1970s (and unlike their albums from the 1980s and 1990s), he found himself going back and listening to the completed tracks constantly. He also revealed that the album does indeed include older material, including a riff that is at least 20 years old, stating that it may end up in several songs, “in a mini-opera kind of way”.During the recording process, Perry described the sound of the music as “[It] sounds like dinosaurs eating cars – musical dinosaurs with [a] sick beat. Is that a good thing?” “Legendary Child”, “Lover Alot”, and “Oh Yeah” are described as rockers. The former two have been released as singles and have garnered airplay on rock radio. American Idol runner-up Lauren Alaina provides backing vocals to “Oh Yeah”, a song that was a nightly staple throughout the band’s “Global Warming Tour”. “What Could Have Been Love” is described as a ballad, and has already been released as a single and has garnered airplay on adult contemporary radio stations. “LUV XXX” is described by Steven Tyler as “Beatlesque” and includes backing vocals from John Lennon’s son Julian Lennon. “Freedom Fighter” is described as a “politically conscious rocker” and also includes backing vocals by Johnny Depp. Country star Carrie Underwood duets with Tyler on “Can’t Stop Loving You”, which is described as “a country-western crossover ballad”. In addition, former Aerosmith guitarist Rick Dufay (who was in the band from 1981–84) plays on the song “Shakey Ground”, which is a cover of an R&B song originally done by The Temptations in 1975. This song was included on the initial tracklist, but has since been removed and might end up as a bonus track. “Shakey Ground” is now slated to appear on the Walmart exclusive version of the record. Tom Hamilton is also set to have his first-ever lead vocal on the song “Up on a Mountain”, which is planned for release as a bonus track.

1. Luv XXX [05:16]
2. Oh Yeah [03:40]
3. Beautiful [03:04]
4. Tell Me [03:45]
5. Out Go the Lights [06:55]
6. Legendary Child [04:13]
7. What Could Have Been Love [03:44]
8. Street Jesus [06:43]
9. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You (Duet with Carrie Underwood) [04:04]
10. Lover Alot [03:35]
11. We All Fall Down [05:14]
12. Freedom Fighter [03:19]
13. Closer [04:04]
14. Something [04:37]
15. Another Last Goodbye [05:46]

mp3 UL | FS | MC

Password for Mirrorcreator links:

Wilco – Roadcase 010 & 011 (mp3 - flac) 


Roadcase 010

Recorded live at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA,  July 18, 2012
mp3  UL | TB | MC

Roadcase 011

Recorded live at den Atelier in Luxembourg City, Luxembourg, August 14, 2012
mp3  UL | TB | MC

Roadcase 010

01 – Misunderstood
02 – Art of Almost
03 – I Might
04 – I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
05 – Born Alone
06 – Side with the Seeds
07 – Spiders (Kidsmoke)
08 – Impossible Germany
09 – Kamera
10 – Laminated Cat (aka Not For The Season)
11 – Standing O
12 – At Least That’s What You Said
13 – Jesus, Etc.
14 – I Must Be High
15 – Whole Love
16 – Can’t Stand It
17 – Candyfloss
18 – Dawned On Me
19 – Shot in the Arm

20 – Airline to Heaven
21 – Christ for President
22 – Walken
23 – I’m the Man Who Loves You
24 – Dreamer in My Dreams

Roadcase 011
01 – One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)
02 – Art of Almost
03 – I Might
04 – Muzzle Of Bees
05 – I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
06 – Sunken Treasure
07 – Handshake Drugs
08 – Wishful Thinking
09 – Impossible Germany
10 – Born Alone
11 – Radio Cure
12 – Black Moon
13 – Spiders (Kidsmoke)
14 – Whole Love
15 – Walken
16 – Heavy Metal Drummer
17 – I’m the Man Who Loves You
18 – Dawned On Me
19 – Hummingbird

20 – Via Chicago
21 – The Late Greats
22 – Shot in the Arm

Muddy Waters – Muddy Brass And The Blues / Can’t Get No Grindin’ (mp3)


Muddy, Brass And The Blues
1. Corine, Corina
2. Piney Brown Blues
3. Black Night
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Going Back To Memphis
6. Betty And Dupree
7. Sweet Little Angel
8. Take My Advice
9. Trouble

Can’t Get No Grindin’
11. Can’t Get No Grindin’ (What’s The Matter With The Meal)
12. Mother’s Bad Luck Child
13. Funky Butt
14. Sad Letter
15. Someday I’m Gonna Ketch You
16. Love Weapon
17. Garbage Man
18. After Hours
19. Whiskey Ain’t No Good

mp3 320 | UL | TB

When the going gets tough

the tough gets going